Economic Development Committee

The Shaunavon Economic Development Committee is a group of local volunteers working to cultivate business growth in our community.

Committee Members:
Mike Greenlay -Chair
Joanne Gregoire-Director/Secretary
Norm Lavoy
Jaelee Guenther
Tim Miller
Oren Scribner
Garrett Thienes
Robert Anderson
For information contact the Town of Shaunavon Office
401 3rd Street West
Phone: 306-297-2605
Fax: (306)297-2608